eXcentrico http://hemisphericinstitute.org/excentrico/es/ dissidence, sovereignties, performance Tue, 20 Jun 2017 17:56:01 +0000 es-ES hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.5.15 http://hemisphericinstitute.org/excentrico/wp-content/uploads/2016/07/cropped-excentricoICO-32x32.png eXcentrico http://hemisphericinstitute.org/excentrico/es/ 32 32 Lonely Painter Project http://hemisphericinstitute.org/excentrico/es/12751/lonely-painter-project/ Fri, 27 Jan 2017 20:13:56 +0000 http://hemisphericinstitute.org/excentrico/12751/lonely-painter-project-2/ Gigi Lamour http://hemisphericinstitute.org/excentrico/es/12742/gigi-lamour/ Fri, 27 Jan 2017 19:51:15 +0000 http://hemisphericinstitute.org/excentrico/12742/gigi-lamour-2/ Elyla Sinvergüenza & Donnatella Donnatella http://hemisphericinstitute.org/excentrico/es/12728/elyla-sinvergu%cc%88enza-donnatella-donnatella/ Fri, 27 Jan 2017 19:37:27 +0000 http://hemisphericinstitute.org/excentrico/12728/elyla-sinvergu%cc%88enza-donnatella-donnatella-2/ Guizo La Nuit http://hemisphericinstitute.org/excentrico/es/12723/guizo-la-nuit/ Fri, 27 Jan 2017 19:10:40 +0000 http://hemisphericinstitute.org/excentrico/12723/guizo-la-nuit-2/ Jose Carlo http://hemisphericinstitute.org/excentrico/es/12701/soy-puto/ Fri, 27 Jan 2017 14:55:31 +0000 http://hemisphericinstitute.org/excentrico/12701/soy-puto-2/ Fuerza Travesti http://hemisphericinstitute.org/excentrico/es/12679/fuerza-travesti/ Thu, 26 Jan 2017 20:36:29 +0000 http://hemisphericinstitute.org/excentrico/12679/fuerza-travesti-2/ Gambletron and Johnny Forever http://hemisphericinstitute.org/excentrico/es/12668/gambletron-and-johnny-forever-trasnocheo/ Thu, 26 Jan 2017 20:03:17 +0000 http://hemisphericinstitute.org/excentrico/12668/gambletron-and-johnny-forever-trasnocheo-2/ Ramón Griffero http://hemisphericinstitute.org/excentrico/es/11606/ramon-griffero-interview/ Thu, 10 Nov 2016 21:03:41 +0000 http://hemisphericinstitute.org/excentrico/11606/ramon-griffero-4-2/ David Añiñir Guilitraro http://hemisphericinstitute.org/excentrico/es/11601/david-aninir-guilitraro-interview/ Sun, 06 Nov 2016 21:01:11 +0000 http://hemisphericinstitute.org/excentrico/11601/david-aninir-guilitraro-2/ Lorenza Aillapán http://hemisphericinstitute.org/excentrico/es/11596/lorenza-aillapan-interview/ Fri, 04 Nov 2016 16:04:20 +0000 http://hemisphericinstitute.org/excentrico/11596/lorenza-aillapan-4-2/ Carlos Martiel http://hemisphericinstitute.org/excentrico/es/11591/carlos-martiel-interview/ Fri, 04 Nov 2016 15:56:34 +0000 http://hemisphericinstitute.org/excentrico/11591/carlos-martiel-2/ María Emilia Tijoux http://hemisphericinstitute.org/excentrico/es/11579/maria-emilia-tijoux-interview/ Thu, 03 Nov 2016 18:32:35 +0000 http://hemisphericinstitute.org/excentrico/11579/maria-emilia-tijoux-2-2/ César Martínez http://hemisphericinstitute.org/excentrico/es/11571/cesar-martinez-interview/ Thu, 03 Nov 2016 18:27:38 +0000 http://hemisphericinstitute.org/excentrico/11571/11569-2/ Barak adé Soleil http://hemisphericinstitute.org/excentrico/es/11563/barak-ade-soleil-interview/ Thu, 03 Nov 2016 18:10:53 +0000 http://hemisphericinstitute.org/excentrico/11563/11561-2/ Angela Davis http://hemisphericinstitute.org/excentrico/es/11559/angela-davis-interview/ Thu, 03 Nov 2016 16:48:18 +0000 http://hemisphericinstitute.org/excentrico/11559/angela-davis-3-2/ Entrevistas http://hemisphericinstitute.org/excentrico/es/11609/interview/ Tue, 01 Nov 2016 19:51:38 +0000 http://hemisphericinstitute.org/excentrico/11609/interview-2/ L.M. Bogad and J. Stahl http://hemisphericinstitute.org/excentrico/es/11491/l-m-bogad-and-j-stahl/ Fri, 28 Oct 2016 15:19:00 +0000 http://hemisphericinstitute.org/excentrico/?p=11491 Reuniones grupos de trabajo http://hemisphericinstitute.org/excentrico/es/11508/work-groups/ Wed, 26 Oct 2016 13:18:57 +0000 http://hemisphericinstitute.org/excentrico/11508/work-groups-2/ Julio Pantoja http://hemisphericinstitute.org/excentrico/es/11324/julio-pantoja/ Tue, 25 Oct 2016 19:03:14 +0000 http://hemisphericinstitute.org/excentrico/?p=11324 Diamela Eltit http://hemisphericinstitute.org/excentrico/es/11322/diamela-eltit/ Tue, 25 Oct 2016 19:01:37 +0000 http://hemisphericinstitute.org/excentrico/?p=11322 Exposiciones anexas http://hemisphericinstitute.org/excentrico/es/11138/related-exhibitions-2/ Mon, 24 Oct 2016 15:11:50 +0000 http://hemisphericinstitute.org/excentrico/11138/related-exhibitions-2-2/ DEFORMES 16 YEARS: RETROSPECTIVE OF THE INTERNATIONAL PERFORMANCE BIENNIAL DEFORMES 2000-2016 http://hemisphericinstitute.org/excentrico/es/11128/deformes-16-years-retrospective-of-the-international-performance-biennial-deformes-2000-2016/ Mon, 24 Oct 2016 15:04:24 +0000 http://hemisphericinstitute.org/excentrico/?p=11128 Sebastián Gherrë http://hemisphericinstitute.org/excentrico/es/11122/sebastian-gherre/ Mon, 24 Oct 2016 15:00:17 +0000 http://hemisphericinstitute.org/excentrico/?p=11122 Juan Dávila: Imagen Residual http://hemisphericinstitute.org/excentrico/es/11116/juan-davila-imagen-residual-2/ Mon, 24 Oct 2016 14:54:05 +0000 http://hemisphericinstitute.org/excentrico/?p=11116 La Gruta: Los Zapatos de Leppe http://hemisphericinstitute.org/excentrico/es/11109/11109/ Mon, 24 Oct 2016 14:51:01 +0000 http://hemisphericinstitute.org/excentrico/?p=11109 Francisco Copello http://hemisphericinstitute.org/excentrico/es/11100/francisco-copello/ Mon, 24 Oct 2016 14:43:43 +0000 http://hemisphericinstitute.org/excentrico/?p=11100 Francisco Casas http://hemisphericinstitute.org/excentrico/es/11094/francisco-casas/ Mon, 24 Oct 2016 14:40:32 +0000 http://hemisphericinstitute.org/excentrico/?p=11094 Carlos Francisco Leppe Arroyo http://hemisphericinstitute.org/excentrico/es/11088/carlos-francisco-leppe-arroyo-2/ Mon, 24 Oct 2016 14:33:06 +0000 http://hemisphericinstitute.org/excentrico/?p=11088 Muestras permanentes http://hemisphericinstitute.org/excentrico/es/11081/ongoing-exhibitions/ Fri, 21 Oct 2016 18:26:42 +0000 http://hemisphericinstitute.org/excentrico/11081/ongoing-exhibitions-2/ Proyecciones de películas http://hemisphericinstitute.org/excentrico/es/11070/film-screenings/ Fri, 21 Oct 2016 17:06:34 +0000 http://hemisphericinstitute.org/excentrico/11070/film-screenings-2/