Performance by three original members of Gruppe Motion Berlin at the Music Biennale Zagreb. The tape begins with dancing. Interviews interspersed with other clips follow. The video concludes with one longer performance set to Carlos Chávez' Toccata.


Additional Info

  • Duration: 0:23:33
  • Language: German
  • Date: 1962
  • Location: 1965, Yugoslavian TV, Zagreb
  • Credits: Brigitta Herrmann dancer., Hellmut Gottschild dancer., Katharine Sehnert dancer. Carlos Chávez 1899-1978, composer.